This is my search section here
LifePoint Church
Students Header_3

High School

Sunday Evenings this Semester

Acts 17:11 …they received the message with great eagerness and examined the Scriptures every day to see if what Paul said was true.

The Student Ministry meets on Sunday evenings from 6:00-8:00 p.m. Click here to download a complete calendar schedule for the 2017-2018 school year.

Sunday Evening Messages

11-19 Commandments 4 and 5 with Q&A - Jym Gregory

Sun 11-12 Worship - First Three Commandments - Justin P'Pool

Sun 10-22 Knowledge vs Wisdom - Justin P'Pool

Sun 10-1 The Law - David Denny

Sun 9-24-17 Made for God's Glory - Nate Gast, Justin P'Pool

Sun September 17, 2017 Creation - Justin P'Pool

Sun September 10, 2017 Paradox of the Trinity - Justin P'Pool

Sun July 16, 2017 Life in the Spirit - Justin P'Pool

Sun May 7, 2017 - Homosexuality - Janet Johnson & Pastor Jym

Sun April 23, 2017 Dating Part II - Nate Gast

Sun April 23, 2017 Dating Part I - Nate Gast

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Cults Wrap-up and Intro to Doctrine - Justin P'Pool

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Scientology - Justin P'Pool

Sunday, March 5, 2017 Islam - Justin P'Pool

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Mormonism - David Denny

Sunday, February 19, 2017 Jehovah's Witnesses - David Denny

Sunday, January 22, 2017 - Christianity in Today's Culture - Justin P'Pool

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - Don't Drift - HS Edition

Sunday, December 4, 2016 - Humility

Sunday, November 13, 2016 - Our Common Salvation

Sunday, November 6, 2016 - The Persecuted Church

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - Rev. KyoungMin Choi: A Kernel of Wheat

 


Other Activities

Mark your calendars for the following upcoming events!

October 16-20 - High School Fall Retreat @ Flat Rock YMCA. Download the retreat brochure for guys, or the retreat brochure for girls. Don't forget that you also need a signed waiver for Flat Rock! Registration deadline is September 27.